Is This Rihanna’s New Hairstyle? How Do You Like It?


Personally, I liked the red hair alot. To me, it was one of her trade marks. However, I do like this new color. It is much closer to her original hair color, black. Take a look at this pictures from www.rihannadaily.com and tell me what you think.

Rihanna out and about on July 28, 2011
Rihanna out and about on July 28, 2011
Rihanna out and about and shoe shopping on July 28, 2011
Rihanna out and about on July 28, 2011
Nice backshot.

One thought on “Is This Rihanna’s New Hairstyle? How Do You Like It?

  1. Well honestly I like rihanna, so whatever she is feeling I support her to the fullest. I can sit and listen too her music all day. Her hair looks better short too. I was feeling the short do’s she was wearing but guess by her being a celeb. (you have to keep up….!)

Leave a Reply

