Track List For Beyonce’s Upcoming Album ‘4’ | ThatGrapeJuice.net


Beyonce ‘4’ album cover

1. 1+1

2. I Care

3. I Miss You

4. Best Thing I Never Had

5. Party (Featuring Andre 3000)

6. Rather Die Young

7. Start Over

8. Love On Top

9. Countdown

10. End of Time

11. I Was Here

‎12. RunTheWorld (Girls)

The list is being updated by the hour and I should have the complete list by 8pm. I’ll keep updating as I get it. The album will come out June 28, 2011. Make sure to get it. I believe it’s going to be HOT.

{source}

Leave a Reply

