Blog Name Change


The name of my main blog on wordpress.com, IamPDWilliams, has changed to PD Williams Blog.  I made this change because I wanted the blog name to be separate from my twitter name. I am also starting a new blog at http://supernovaaaone.wordpress.com  There are no post there yet but, it will be filled with my opinions and views on US and world news, life, and almost any other thing I feel the need to talk about. Visit my blogs and please leave comments and your opinions.  PEACE.

7 thoughts on “Blog Name Change

Leave a Reply

