Borges helps keep Beyonce’s butt beautiful | Health & Fitness | Life | Toronto Sun


 Marco Borges is a guy with a plan for wellness. He is the trainer stars like Beyonce seek out. I agree with his general plan for wellness:

1) Train and eat well CONSISTENTLY.

2) VARIETY is the spice of life – especially fitness and nutrition.

3) Have FUN and enjoy the journey!

“I really enjoy what I do because it’s what I live,” says the father of two. “A lot of times people don’t practice what they preach. But it makes my life and my job a whole lot easier because I’m not only a research junkie, but I love to apply the data to my own lifestyle.”

Among his favourite research data is the finding that it takes roughly 21 days to make or break a habit.

In fact, his nutrition company – featuring a variety of energy and protein bars – is called 22 Days.

“If you took 21 days to make or break a habit, on the 22nd day, that would essentially be the first day of the rest of your life, the first day to start making these habits a lifestyle,” he explains. You can read the rest by clicking the link below.

Borges helps keep Beyonce’s butt beautiful | Health & Fitness | Life | Toronto Sun.

One thought on “Borges helps keep Beyonce’s butt beautiful | Health & Fitness | Life | Toronto Sun

Leave a Reply

