What is an Olympic Gold Medal Worth? | TowneForCongress.com | Jake Towne for US Congress, PA-15


Nancy Johnson, Olympic gold-medalist in air rifle
Image via Wikipedia

 

How many of y’all knew a gold medal was really silver? I guess I should have known it wasn’t really solid gold because gold is heavy and these athletes would hold up the gold medals as if they weighed almost nothing. This article by Jake Town(I don’t know if he won his election or not. I don’t really care because he not from my district.) is interesting. I don’t know if his facts are right so, you can decide that on your own. Follow the link below to see his article.

What is an Olympic Gold Medal Worth? | TowneForCongress.com | Jake Towne for US Congress, PA-15.

Leave a Reply

