IT’S MY BIRTHDAY TODAY NOVEMBER 10th


Paul Williams born on November 10, 1970

  

Paul D. Williams

 

Well, it’s my birthday today. I am 40 years old. To tell you the truth, 40 doesn’t feel any different from 39. I don’t feel any older. I don’t act any older. So, what does it mean? Turning 40 means different things to different people. To some people 40 is the new 30. To other people 40 is the beginning of getting old.  I like to think that I am just good and grown. Not young but not getting old either. Since I am about to complete college, I think  a major chapter in my life is about to begin. I will be starting a new career next year. And, maybe I will finally get married and start a family before I do get old. Maybe. Only time will tell. Anyway, I didn’t do much to celebrate my birthday today. My family took me out to dinner and gave me a few presents and, that is pretty much it. No big parties or anything like that. I think I will do my 41st birthday a little bigger when it comes around. Well, thank you to my family and friends and everyone else that wish me a happy birthday. God bless you all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

