About Me


My Photo

Paul Williams
I’M A FORMER PRODUCTION WORKER WHO IS NOW IN THE PROCESS OF BETTERING MY LIFE BY PURSUING A LIFE LONG DREAM OF STUDYING COMPUTER IT, NETWORKS, AND WEB DESIGN, AND STARTING MY OWN BUSINESS IN COMPUTER IT ONE DAY. MY POLITICAL VIEWS ARE OVERWELMINGLY LIBERAL BUT, I DO HAVE SOME CONSERVATIVE VIEWS TOO. I’M CHRISTIAN JESUS IS MY LORD AND SAVIOR. I DON’T DO THINGS RIGHT ALL THE TIME BUT, WITH GOD’S HELP,I WILL GET STEADILY BETTER.I LOVE COMPUTERS AND HIGH TECH GADGETS. I AM ALSO A MUSIC LOVER. I LOVE MUSIC EVER SINCE I WAS A CHILD. I AM ALSO GOING BACK TO MY FIRST LOVE OF BEING AN DRAWER AND PAINTER. RIHANNA, BEYONCE, JAY-Z, NE-YO, AND ALICIA KEYS ARE AMONG MY FAVORITE MUSIC ARTIST. HALLIE BERRY IS MY FAVORITE ACTRESS. I LOVE ANY KIND OF ACTION ADVENTURE MOVIE. I’M ALSO A BIG FAN OF TYLER PERRY MOVIES AND TV SHOWS. HE ALWAYS HAVE GOOD LIFE LESSONS FOR EVERYONE TO LEARN FROM. THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY BLOG. PLEASE DON’T BE A STRANGER. I’M STILL PRETTY NEW AT BLOGGING BUT, I WILL KEEP POSTING UP TO DATE INTERESTING AND INFORMATIVE CONTENT FOR YOU TO READ AND ENJOY. AGAIN, THANKS FOR STOPPING BY.

Leave a Reply

